The Hitching Post Waconia Power Sports Motocross Track Builders . com St. Francis Medical Ziegler Cat Matejcek's CASE IH Strider No Pedal Bikes Ace Trailer Sales NDBC

Click here to join the AMA!



Past Motokazie Scholarship Winners


Chasing the Dream – William Doane

Honorable Scholar – Damon Barnick


Hitching Post Sportsman Winner - Matt Foels

Chasing the Dream - Justin King

Honorable Scholar - Patrick Young


Chasing the Dream – Cody Slark

Honorable Scholar – Brandon Stewart


Chasing the Dream - Jacob Karg

Honorable Scholar - Taylor Kotewa


Hitching Post Sportsman – Shane Rhode

Chasing the Dream – Ryan Orres

Honorable Scholar – John Liebl

Curt Braulick Memorial Award – Bo Schuette


Chasing the Dream - Joey Mueller

Honorable Scholar – Wesley Mellgren


Hitching Post Sportsman - Isaac Schreurs

Chasing the Dream - Cody Lackore

Honorable Scholar - Jessica Hansen



Since 1997, Motokazie has witnessed many riders putting out their best effort in the sport of Motocross and Supercross. Team MK was started in 2002 and is our way of giving something back to the riders that come out and prove again and again that Motocross and Supercross takes dedication and hard work.

  Bronze level winner, Dylan O’Flanagan, earned a total of 921 points this season. Dylan raced in Supercross Series: 65cc 10-11 (4th place), Mini Quad Stock (1st place), Quad Sport (2nd place).
Silver level winner, Jeff Doege,  earned a total of 959 points this season. Jeff raced in Supercross Series: 450B (1st place), 15-29 Open (1st place); Motocross Series: 14-24B (2nd place), OpenB (2nd place)
Gold level winner, Austin Kristiansen, earned a total of 1,104 points this season.  Austin Won 4 titles!!  Supercross: 85cc 7-11, Open 80-105cc; Motocross: 85cc 9-11, 85cc 9-12.





| Home | MK | MX | SX | FMX | Schools | Practice | Team MK |
Copyright © Motokazie. 2002-2014 All rights reserved.